Carib Marine Retailers

The Official authorized Carib Marine dealers in the Caribbean
There is always one close by!

Budget Marine Antigua
English Harbour

The Compton Building
Dockyard Drive, St.Paul’s
Antigua and Barbuda
T: +1-268-562-8443
antigua@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Antigua
Jolly Harbour

Jolly Harbour Boatyard
Bolans
Antigua and Barbuda
T: +1-268-462-8753
antigua@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Antigua
North Sound

North Sound Marina
Crabbs Peninsula
Antigua & Barbuda
T: +1-268-562-8753
antigua@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Aruba

Balashi 75-B,
Oranjestad
Aruba
T: +297-585-3796
aruba@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Bonaire

Kaya Neerlandia 21
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Dutch Caribbean
T: +599-717-3710
bonaire@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Carriacou

Tyrell Bay Marina
Carriacou
Grenada
T: +1-473-443-1983
carriacou@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Curacao

Caracasbaaiweg 202
Curaçao
Dutch Caribbean
T: +5999-462-7733
curacao@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Grenada

Spice Island Marina
True Blue
St.Georges, Grenada
T: +1-473-439-1983
grenada@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine St. Kitts

CAP Southwell Industrial Park
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
T: +1-869-466-0026
st.kitts@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine St. Maarten

Waterfront Road 25B
Cole Bay, St. Maarten
Dutch Caribbean
T: +1-721-544-3134
stmaarten@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine St. Thomas

6198 Estate Frydenhoj
St. Thomas,
U.S. Virgin Islands
T: +1-340-779-2219
stthomas@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Trinidad-TTYC

Trinidad & Tobago Yacht Club (TTYC)
Western Main Road, Bayshore
Trinidad and Tobago
T: +1-868-270-4141
trinidad@budgetmarine.com

Budget Marine Trinidad

Western Main Road
Chaguaramas
Trinidad and Tobago
T: +1-868-634-2006
trinidad@budgetmarine.com